Key Contacts and Employees

Meet our friendly, knowledgeable crew and staff at the City Hall and Westby Electric & Water Utility. Perhaps you recognize some of us from a visit to our office or from seeing us in our trucks around town. Or, you may have run into us out and about in the community. After all, we are your neighbors and we live and work right here in Westby.

Ron Janzen: Director of Public Works,

Roxy Wedwick: City Clerk/Treasurer,

Lisa Janzen: Utility Clerk, 

Donna Leum:  Administrative Assistant,

Eric Miller: Lineman

Seth Barstad: Water Operator

Grant Smith: Sewer Operator

Jeff Strangstalien: Street Supervisor

LaVon Oliver: Street Dept.

Pat Reget: Sanitation

Eugene Davidson: Sanitation



Zoning Administrator: Jerry Furlano - 815-353-3711

Building Inspector: General Engineering Company Contact: Matt Carl 608-617-3358 (Cell) 608-745-4070 (Office)


City Assessor: Barrett Brenner - 715-926-3199