People you know, service you trust.

Voting and Elections

Elections are held in the Westby Community Room, 206 N. Main St. Westby, located in the lower level of Bekkum Memorial Library. Parking and entry for the Community Room are located at the back of Bekkum Memorial Library.

For questions about elections and voter registration, please contact: Roxy Wedwick, City Clerk, at 608-634-3214.

Community Room

What do you need to Register to Vote?

City Residents that would like to Register to vote will need the following materials:

  • Valid Photo I.D.
  • Proof of Residence
  • Voter Registration Form



City Banner