People you know, service you trust.

Westby City Council

The City Council meets the 1st (first) and 3rd (third) Tuesday of every month. Meetings begin at 6:00 p.m. and are held at City Hall. 

All are welcome to attend as the first item on each agenda is public participation. 


Mayor Danny Helgerson   dhelgerson@cityofwestby.orgCouncil Table

 Alderman (President)                         Ricky Rognstad

 Alderwoman                                           Katie Helseth

 Alderman                                        Mark Hendrickson

 Alderwoman                                          Sue Jacobson

Alderman                                                  Mark Jelinek 

Alderwoman                                                  Ann Kurth




Click HERE to find City Council Agendas and Minutes!